RSS Feed

Daily Archives: January 19, 2012

My Cambridge Satchel bag is Finally HERE ! ;D

Finaaaaaaally got my Cambridge Satchel Bag , especially Customized by my name’s Letter ” F B ” 😉

I was so happy when i got my order 😉 and its so simple, yes i know some of u want to order it through some local internet website and

am not against that of course am just against the very greedy price they put ! i know some r selling it now for 120 KD ! when I got mine

from the official site for 47 kd only !!!!!! and yes u can do that too ! ooh no add more 4 kd for the shipment of Aramex fees which will b a

a total of almost 51 kd ! less than 50% of the price they are selling it here ! GREEDY Ppl ! ;@

any way just see this is the official site and this is how I ordered mine ;D

the website link is http://www.cambridgesatchel.co.uk/ create account and order your bag now !

you can also customize it just like mine and add ur letters with a simple amount of fees 😉 Enjoy online shopping its much easier n cheaper 😉