RSS Feed

Daily Archives: July 9, 2010

Nail spa’s in Kuwait, Super Busy !

Posted on

Two days ago my Cuzn from abroad sent me a msg ” Toona, am coming this weekend so book us at any nail spa lets pamper ourselves” So i called 5 different nail spa trying to find an appointment !! all of them answered me with the same answer ” Sorry maaaaaaaaam we’re fully booked ” !!!!! ishda3waaaa mako appointment for 2 !! 

the problem is even if they might have appointment, all at a very difficult time ! either 3 PM ! where im usually in home having my lunch or at the hospital with dad n also having lunch ! or none ! i had a doctor appointment same day @ 7 so i was trying to find any whr to do our nails after 8 pm ! most of them close at 9 n the rest r fully booked ! mashallah good business, i thought ;p ! 

9ara7a kan 7eel wdi ajarb me time nail spa or 20.24k at avenues bs 7asafa none of them were able to take me n my cuzn ! 

So finally we went to N-bar ! my friends ;p i always go to N-bar bcoz of the location, good service n good color selection ! actually great one but this time i wanted to take my cuzn to a more fancy one !  Any way we went there, late of course bcoz my doc appointment took longer than i thought n i couldnt do my nails ;( ! So it was just her who did her’s n here’s  the picture : 

I loved the color she selected ! it was soo nice on her i think i may do it next time 

P.s im thinking to open my own nail spa, it’s always a success in this part of the world ;p So if any one want to be my partner i’ll be glad to have them ;p