RSS Feed

Think Different .. Think Positive ! ;)

 

 

انت هديه من الاله انت عطا ربٍ كريم … جيت للحياة تعطي مثل ما انت اخذت 😉

Those little words has always draw a smile on my face and gave me hope !

Yes I have gone through a lot but all am trying to do is keep my positive thinking and never get the bad dark thought to destroy my life !

to be honest its not just me, we r in a phase, my friends n I, are going though a tough patch ! each of us is going through something

one thing we share and have in common is the great friendship 😉 Blv me without my friends n their support I wouldn’t b here today

writing this 😉 I have a group of friends who are giving me the world ! with them jad ansa hami kila 😉 3assalah la ya7remni mnhom ;*

this is song is now dedicated to my friends, in order to keep thinking positive 😉 a7bkom ya klab ! ;*

Leave a Reply

