RSS Feed

Movie Review : Sherlock Holmes (2009)

 

Yes I just watched the first part ! I downloaded it like a long time ago but it was too long for me to watch ;s ma7b long movies, however, since am now free and bored and since the second part of the movie is now hitting the theaters I decided to watch the first part now so i can go to the second ;p

Ok I LOVED it bs again TOOOOOOO Long, y3ni i had times where i was like uffff bs 5ali9 plz ;s and i watched it over 2 days !

overall, it was one good movie 😉 Am one old fan of Robert Downey Jr so I was really enjoying every moment he was on screen ;p

 

Leave a Reply

