RSS Feed

Fitness center search !

 

 

couple months back I joined Pineapple fitness center for 2 months. My goal was to lose 5 kilos or less and keep my fitness and wellness. well to be honest i wasn’t doing much beside working out but i was going to the gym at least 4 times a week ! and I played not less than 1 hr every day yet I didn’t lose much weight !! ;@

Now my goal is still the same, the damn 5 kilos i need to lose before Feb 2012 !! and I need to join a gym and so the journey started ..

my friends and I were looking around for a decent fitness club and of course we would love it to be pocket friendly as well..

Discovered that that options are not very wide and we stuck to almost 3 pr 4 max !

So if you have any idea where to join a decent place beside the popular ones like curves, champions, flex and pilates and more please be a dear and help me find a good place to get my fitness back ! am in a need ;(

Leave a Reply

