RSS Feed

My New Habba : Hair Treatment by Nail it Saloon ;)

So Unemployment is all about trying whats out there ! And my new habba is trying the hair treatment by the famous Nailit Saloon.

Now I know we all know Nail it for their great pedi meni but have u ever tried any of their other services ? Well about two weeks ago while

I was there with a friend I decided to try their hair treatment, I tried the Aloe Vera treatment which was GREAT ! with the egg n honey

mask !!! Ahhhh I loved it and I literally brought my friends and went there like twice ;p and next week I already booked for the hot oil

treatment ! am sure it is as good as the Aloe vera 😉 and ahhh there is much more on the menu to try like the smoothie n the Caviar !

I love their hair treatment, the employees are friendly and their coffee with crumbs pops r just the best !

All I wish for is a bigger space ! which I heard they r soon gonna open their new place, i hope that is gonna b near with good parking 😉

for more about them visit their website here :

http://www.nailit.com.kw/

Leave a Reply

