RSS Feed

Movie Review : Life as we know it (2010)

Posted on

 

I was just trying to kill time n boredom I didnt know this movie is gonna b one of the cutest EVER ! Its really one of the movies that I would watch again bcoz it gives good feeling, u knw when the actor n actress r cute together n there is this little fluffy cute baby Awwww ;*** I loved her waaayd zoooooooqaaaa ;** <<– As I mentioned before, again baby craving thingy I have ! ;s allah yaster ma abogli wa7d mn il shar3  ;p deerow balkom 3la yahalkom especially the cute ones ;p

So the movie is basically about :

Holly and Eric were set up on a blind date by their friends, Peter and Allison who are married. A few years later after Peter and Allison were killed in an accident, they learn that Peter and Allison have named them as the guardians to their daughter, Sophie. So they move into their house and try their best to honor their friends’ wishes. But raising a child puts a crimp on their style and they don’t exactly get along.

The Trailer :

 

And Yeah Highly Recommended 😉 Enjoy

One response »

  1. I wasn’t exactly crazy about the on screen chemistry between the two in this movie, but the script was fairly good. I liked the idea behind the plot, but again, the chemistry. I found it to be a little on the long side but overall it had some funny moments. I’m surprised they didn’t take the hashish brownies to another level of comedy though. I’m glad I saw this at home on my DISH Network employee DVR in HD though because I would not have wanted to pay $11 in the theater. HD is so awesome when I can rent with my remote, but I can also check out whether or not I want to get the Blu-ray too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

