RSS Feed

Dubai Trip .. Looking Forward ;) !

After a long a very long stay at Kuwait ( if am not mistaken I have not leave this country for more than 1 year and 6 months now, due to my Father’s Medical condition and later on his death n mom’s 3ida ) So My mom, My youngest Brother n I are now planning to take off for Dubai On the 27th of Jan until the 2nd of Feb 😉 !

I arranged everything, Flights n Resident and Now am putting my plan for the trip, where to go ? what to visit and so on. Akeed everyone have a specific request like my bro want to go to the Ferrari world and I of course want so much of shopping 😉

So my Fellow bloggers n Readers what do you have in mind for such a trip ? Ever visited Dubai ? What do u recommend ? Help me in planning this trip successfully 😉

4 responses »

  1. Hmm Dubai…well heres a list of Must Do’s there: -Visit
    Burj Khalifa (Gotta book your ticket one day prior) -Give Atlantis
    a go, the waterpark and the dolphins are a must. -Go Skydiving if
    you dare! Place is called “Skydive Dubai” next to Habtoor Grand
    Hotel Jumeirah(Hella Fun :D) -Give JBR Walk a visit, love that
    place. -Lastly, try “Zuma” a really good Japanese place, im sure
    everyone who visited Dubai knows it. Have fun 😀

    Reply
  2. Im going to Dubai during break too! A must visit place would be The Walk! 7ada 3ajeeb you’ll love it! 😀 basically its a place with little booths from people worldwide with restraunts on the side and stores. Sometimes you see artists displaying their work, its just amazing! Have fun! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

