RSS Feed

Make up Choices , Help needed !!

Awhile back I used to use this Concealer by Christian Dior, But now I dnt feel its working well like I want , although 3mity w bnt 3mity r liking it ! They tried it mn mine and they asked me abt it w apparently they loved the effect given bs madre for me As in the morning use I dnt see such difference !

When it comes to my choice of make up I always go for simple simple simple and Natural ! So i want something that helps take the redness around my eye away n I need to just look Fresh n natural !

The Question is for You my fellow bloggers n readers : Wht Concealer do u recommend ? Which one do u use ? Share ur personal experience with a good brand Concealer n help me find the suitable one am looking for 😉 !!

Thank U For participating 😉

2 responses »

  1. Benefit 🙂 I just love their products!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

