RSS Feed

Movie Review : The Time Traveler’s Wife (2009)

I watched This movie couple of days ago with my mom n Aunty ! 9ara7ah its one of the rare good movies these days. I knw its a book w unfortunately i haven’t read it bs Aunty shosho says that in the book club she is joining they’re suppose to read it bs couple of member have already read it and said that the movie is way better than the book ! I was surprised bcoz its the first time in the history of both movies n books that I ever hear that !!! Any way i decided not to read it n Enjoy the movie instead ;D and So i did

It’s Basically about :

When Henry DeTamble meets Clare Abshire in a Chicago library they both understand that he is a time traveller, but she she knows much more than this about him as he has not yet been to the times and places where they have met before. He falls in love with her, as she has already with him, but his continuing unavoidable absences time travelling – and then returning with increasing knowledge of their future – makes things ever more difficult for Clare.

6ab3an ana waaayd a7b Rachel McAdams ! She’s one of my Faav ;** And The idea of Traveling through time is something I loved since I was a little gurl 😉 So this movie was one of my Fav combining the two 😉

4 responses »

  1. eyannen hal film! 7a6amniiiiii . . . becheeet bachiiiiiii 😦

    Reply
    • Eeeeeh wallah Sarooon inty eli fahmatnii ;** yhaaaaabil 9a7 ?!

      Tadreen, a7la part lamman shafita after he was gone ! I really wished we had this in reality where we can meet our beloved ones even after their gone ! ones like my daddy n ur mommy 😉

      Reply
  2. I’ve just watched this movie…6b3n bechet lemn i had the worst headache ever!! and the one and only thing that came across my mind is that i really wish that dad is a time traveler…I miss him a lot

    Reply
    • 7abebti Zayooooooon ;*** awal shy welcome bk in my blog mn zman ma nawartena ib ur sweet comments 😉

      And The part he came bk was really the most touching even mom was like I’m ok with all the suffering that a time traveler’s wife could go though if only I can be able to see him after he’s gone , We all do miss him alot b3d 3umri mokanah khali 😉 Especially at this time of the year or I guess at every time of the year

      Reply

Leave a Reply

